Spring Has Sprung

Spring has sprung! Well not officially, but the last few days sure have felt like it. And to be honest, while I’m all for this weather, I can put off Spring a little longer so I don’t have to deal with allergies. Walking outside and seeing my car covered in a fine yellow powder feels like a death sentence for me.

We’ve had beautiful weather that is perfect for literally any type of clothing, jeans, pants, shorts, sweaters, tees, one can easily mix and match to feel very comfortable while out and about. J. Crew has some released some cute clothes and there are a few things I have my eye on. I decided to create an outfit with new items that I’d love to be wearing on a Saturday around town with my boys (John, Wallace, and Otis). I hope everyone else is having weather as nice as us. Happy Hump Day!

 

spring

                                   Bag / Cashmere Tee / Crystal Floral Necklace /                                                                                                  Tee (similar) / Ruffle Shorts / Sandals

Leave a Reply

