Red + Gray

We are currently snowed in, which isn’t too bad because I can hang out in sweatpants all day. However being stuck indoors can create other issues like pigging out on junk food and cabin fever. In an effort to fight boredom I was going through my closet and I came up with a what I’d be wearing if I weren’t pregnant outfit. Don’t get me wrong, I am enjoying being pregnant, except for the swelling and struggle of finding maternity clothes I really like, but at the same time I can’t wait for Wallace to get here so we can finally meet him. To those of you fighting the snow, please be safe and enjoy your time indoors. 🙂

red and gray

Cashmere Turtle Neck / Watch / Scarf (last year similar linked) / Light Gray Tee / Bag / Skirt (limited selection of colors left) / Boots / Brown Tights

 

Leave a Reply

