Blush Cashmere

I know it’s only July, but I’m already dreaming of fall. I love everything about fall, from the clothes, to the food, the holidays, the outdoor activities, the colors, just everything. So while others are still planning beach trips and spending lazy Saturdays at the pool, I’m thinking of ways to transition some summer pieces, like skirts, into fall pieces. Because let’s face it, depending on where you live, the first month of fall is always still hot. I came up with this outfit and I must say, I’m pretty darn in love with it. Maybe it’s time to go shopping…. jcrew.com is offering an additional 30% off and the sweater AND skirt are both on sale. Side note about the shoes, I’ve been coveting these sandals since last year but they are always sold out in my size. I’m still keeping my fingers crossed though. Happy Tuesday, everyone! We are one more day closer to the weekend. #thankgoodness

blush cashmere

Cashmere Hoodie / Polka Dot Skirt / Handbag / Sandals / Bangle / Earrings

Leave a Reply

