Friday + Memorial Day

Happy Friday, guys! In just a few short hours the work week will be over and so will begin a 3 day weekend! Well, what I hope is a 3 day weekend for you all. John and I are having a few friends over for a cookout on Saturday. So tonight or tomorrow we will need to make a grocery store run. I’m hoping to go tonight because I hate going to the grocery store during the day; it’s always so crowded.

Besides our cookout, I think John and I will just be hanging out this weekend. However, I am going to check the RVA event calender and see if anything fun is going on in the city Monday. If not, we may just go out to lunch or dinner. Below are a few Memorial Day outfits I have picked out. I’m going to be wearing the casual one since we are just cooking out. But I made them when I wasn’t sure what we were doing yet.

Do you have any fun Memorial Day plans? What ever they are be safe and have fun!

memorial day

1. Shoes / Flutter Top / Jean Shorts / Bucket Bag / Tassel Necklace

2. Sunglasses / Dress / Straw Clutch / Red Sandals / White Necklace

3. Red top / Skirt / Fringe Clutch / Gold Sandals

Leave a Reply

