Easy Weekend Wear

weekend wear

Loft: Top / J. Crew: Shorts / Tory Burch: Sandals / Bracelet / NordstromNecklace / J. Crew: Bag

I love lounging around in workout shorts and t-shirts just as much as the next person, but every now and then I need to look a little nicer on the weekends. I decided to put together an outfit I’d wear to some place nice on a Saturday or Sunday…or an outfit I’d wear out shopping with my mom or sister. Hope everyone is having a great week. Happy Friday!!

Leave a Reply

