Snow Day

IMG_3218
I must admit, my snow day was rather enjoyable. I wasn’t too keen on going back to work today, but knowing it’s Friday helped a lot. I did tackle a fair amount on my to do list, but naturally a few things didn’t get done. Oh well, that’s what lazy Saturdays are for.

Below are a few pictures I took around 7:30am before anyone was really up or out. I’m not a morning person, but I was up waiting to see if there would be a delay for work and I had to let Otis out. I grabbed my camera on a whim and I’m so glad I did. You may laugh, but I felt like I was in Narnia.  It’s was so pretty and peaceful.

What does everyone else do when they have a snow day? I really wanted to read yesterday, but never got around to it. Thanks for stopping by and Happy Friday!

A few pictures of the neighborhood

A few pictures of the neighborhood

PicMonkey Collage 2

Leave a Reply

