Vet killed My Friend Candice’s Dog because a Random Woman Tells Them To

11034204_10203858796214710_159830375401317688_n

see the facebook post here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203858796214710&set=a.2708784563210.2119164.1364721984&type=1&theater&notif_t=mentions_comment

I don’t know where to begin……but I know I need your help! I help owners of chained dogs in my community understand there are better options then a deplorable life on a chain. For over 3 years I have feed, vetted, educated and given shelter among other many things to improve the quality of life of a chained dog, for over 20 dogs through out the triad. All from out of my own pocket, heart and soul! With the help of a few experienced dog handlers and Myself, with multiple years experience working with and volunteering for, the SPCA, Humane Society, local rescues and as a NC state certified EMT, make this happen! And Today a horrific crime has occurred against me and the life of MY rescue dog Neechy, who was taken from me and killed ! I need you to help me get justice in honor of poor Neechy, a 7 year old 30 pound pocket pittie, who has been abused and chained to fence outside and breeded her entire life until today! Today was her new begin ! Today was her day ! A warm bed! To be loved ! To be safe ! And a woman named Katie Denny Brabham took that from her ! Katie Denny Brabham at 919-244-1565 reached out to me yesterday as a person of contact with Red Dog Farm Rescue and stated that Garland Graham at 336-908-9423 owner of Red Dog Farm agreed to take her into there foster program if I could get her vetted at the Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt at 336-643-2229 where they would board her over night and that Garland Graham at 336-908-9423 would be picking her up that next day!

I Took Neechy to the Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt at 336-643-2229 and have authorization for Garland Graham founder and owner of Red Dog Farm at 336-908-9423 to pick Neechy up from there care! Within 30 minutes to an hour of myself and Beth Huxford dropping Neechy off, Katie Denny Brabham at 919-244-1565, went to the Animal Hospital at Lake Brandt 336-643-2229 and stole Neechy! Then she was taken back to the Animal Hospital at Lake Brandt at 336-643-2229 by Katie Denny Brabham and told the vet at The Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt to euthanize/kill Neechy! This all happened with an hour from me dropping her off in the safe care of the Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt at 336-643-2229!
I never gave permission for Neechys release to Katie Denny Brabham at 919-244-1565 I never gave permission to the Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt to euthanize Neechy! There was no reason for this to happen and all parties involved had my phone number email and Facebook contact ! All could have been avoided with one phone call to me Candice Paulie Neechys owner!

Friends, animal lovers and rescuers, this can happen to you! Will you help me stand up for Neechy? That her life did not end in vein ! That she deserved a warm bed, love and food after 7 years of abuse, that Katie Denny Brabham, Garland Graham and the Animal Hospital of Lake Brandt denied her of ! I am begging you to call Katie Denny Brabham at 919-244-1565, Garland Graham at 336-908-9423 and the Animal Hospital of lake Brandt at 336-643-2229 for answers !!!! And for Neechys body or Ashes! I am being denied answers and begging for your help ! Please share and call them ! I will be contacting Fox News and filling a civil Law suit against all persons involved for stealing and murdering Neechy ! My heart is broken and I am devastated!

Please share this story. This is unacceptable and grave injustice. I don’t see how a vet can kill a dog because a woman who is not the owner tells them to. Particularly when the vet knows the woman is not the owner

Leave a Reply

