Tory Burch Love

I’m sure by now everyone knows Shop Bop is offering additional 25% off your purchase with the code FAMILY25, but in case you didn’t, now you do. It’s actually a really good sale and the perfect time to scoop up some items you otherwise would be waiting ages for. You know, when stuff you love FINALLY goes on sale. While I do love about half the stuff on Shop Bop, I have a particularly soft spot for Tory Burch items. Maybe it’s because I feel like only her shoes truly fit me, or maybe its the classic items with a fun twist, but the love is there. So I decided to list a few of my favorite Tory Burch items I have my eye on. Did anyone else take advantage of the sale? If so, what did you get? I feel like no matter how many times I look at Shop Bop I still miss amazing pieces.

tb

boots / red stripe shirt / red bag/

pearl earrings / brown tote /  make up bag

slippers / jacket

Leave a Reply

