Tradesy + Fall Clothes

1I’ve been cleaning out my closet and have a ton of great Anthropologie and J. Crew items for sale; many of which still have the tags or have never been worn! I’ve listed them all on Tradesy (you can see my items by clicking here). Please check them out! There are tons of great pieces for fall and winter. I’m constantly adding new items, so be sure to check back. Feel free to send me best reasonable offers too.

Disclosure: This post is NOT sponsored by Tradesy. This post is something I have done on my own. I enjoy Tradesy and think it is a great way to buy and sell clothing

Leave a Reply

