Booties, Booties, Rockin’ Everywhere

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I love Fall and I love Fall clothing. This year I am on a quest to find the perfect pair of booties. I don’t own any and it’s because I’ve never found THE pair. This year I am determined to buy a pair. I’m super picky about shoes and I have a small foot, both of which make for tough shoe shopping. I’m sure it’s why I don’t actually own that many pairs of shoes. Below are a few booties that have made it onto my maybe list. What do you think? Are any of these a yes? I’m open to suggestions! Thanks and have a great Friday!

booties

1. Michael Kors

2. Joie Barlow 

3. Splendid

4. Dolce Vita 

5. Jeffrey Campbell

6. Jeffrey Campbell Everwell 

Leave a Reply

