Bridal Shower What We Wore

I was pleasantly surprised to receive some messages from people asking where various articles of clothing worn at the Bridal Shower (yesterday’s post) are from. So, I decided to do a “What We Wore” post. Bare with me while I attempt a few “what I/We Wore” posts. I may do ok and keep going or I may do terribly and abandon them. Only time will tell.ImageLeft to Right: Me. Megan, Caroline

Me: Anthropologie Teahouse dress, J Crew Tippi Cardigan (black)

Megan: J Crew Jackie Cardigan (aqua pool), J. Crew Scalloped dress (navy) or J. Crew Factory Scalloped Shift dress (3 colors)

Caroline: J Crew Vinedress (last year) J. Crew Jackie Cardigan (navy)

 

As you can probably tell, we like J. Crew

Leave a Reply

