Bridal Shower

This past weekend John, the fur babies, and I took a little weekend get-away to Richmond to visit my family. Luckily, this weekend was also a friend’s bridal shower, one my mom and her friend happened to be throwing. Funny how those things work out. Anyways, the shower was very pretty, and “fresh”. I say fresh because my mom and her friend Stephanie decorated in the bride’s wedding colors, purple and sage green, but also mixed in some white which is, what I think, made everything looks so clean, fresh, and very spring. Here are a few pictures from the shower. I look like a hot mess, most likely because John and I didn’t get in until midnight and I was lacking on sleep, but everyone looks great. Try and have a happy Monday, everyone!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

