Classy Girls Wear Pearls

I am completely obsessed with the blog Classy Girls Wear Pearls. The girl behind the blog is Sarah Vickers and I love all her posts, even if I don’t really always like the outfits, there is something about each post I adore. For the most part I love almost everything. But, you should check out this blog for more than just the clothes, the photographs are amazing. I want to know how she gets such amazing photos! They all look like something out of a catalog, so very Ralph Lauren, J. Crew, LL Bean… all the classic preppy places I love. These are a few of my favorite posts so I encourage you to check them and the blog out!

Go with the Snow
Winter Blast
Game Night
Working in Wonderland
Pack up and away (OMG HER CLOSET!)

Leave a Reply

